Canceling a Pro (paid) subscription
Click on the "Billing" tab.
Under "Billing" you will see the "Cancel" button. By selecting this option you will be able to cancel your subscriptions automatic renewal.
If you would like to proceed with canceling your subscription, you will need to confirm your request by selecting "Cancel Subscription".
By selecting this option, you will be able to provide additional feedback on why you would no longer like to renew your subscription. Once complete, select "Submit".
Your plan status will now be updated to "Canceled". If you would no longer like to cancel, you will be able to reactivate your plan by selecting "Reactivate Plan"
Note: Your Basic (free) subscription will still be active.
Canceling an Add-On (paid) subscription
If have an add-on subscription, such as Large Meeting, Webinar, Premium Audio Conferencing, and would like to cancel the add-on subscription, please login to https://foneo.com, directly via https://www.foneo.com/billing/
Under "Billing", select "Cancel" for the add-on you would like to turn auto renewal off for. You will want to follow the same instructions as above and by canceling the subscriptions auto renewal, you will keep your existing add-on subscription until the end of the current period.